Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
5504810
Surya, 42
Hyderabad, India
Pisces
visited 2 weeks ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 31 - 39 years old in India
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Country of birth: India
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: above the average
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 168 cm
Weight: 30 kg
I look: good
Build: thin
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: black
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: Hindustani
Religion: Hinduism
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: mojito
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, night clubs
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, like changes, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, introvert, energetic

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: bike



Profile address: https://123date.in/u/129582209
user number: 5504810
photo of 1
Surya, 42
Hyderabad, India
I am seeking a woman 31-39 years
visited 2 weeks ago