Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13553167
Alisha, 31
Kolkata, India
Virgo
visited 1 month ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 28 - 50 years old in India
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Open for friendship scammers and fake person please stay away

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Country of birth: India
Education: Higher
Specialization: information technology
Income: well off
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 170 cm
Weight: 67 kg
I look: perfect
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: black
Hair length: long
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown
Body: tattoos

Travels

United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

Country and religion

Religion: Hinduism
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: hard rock, metal
Interests: computers / internet, movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, night clubs, music, travelling
Personal qualities: self-confident

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Ferrari 512



Profile address: https://123date.in/u/127447112
user number: 13553167
photo of 2
Alisha, 31
Kolkata, India
I am seeking a man 28-50 years

Open for friendship scammers and fake person please stay away
visited 1 month ago