Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
9589361
Sidharth, 57
Chennai, India
Gemini
visited hour ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 34 - 65 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Warm, open, fun loving, generous, sensitive, passionate of life...

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: widowed
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Country of birth: India
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Accommodation: in own apartment

Appearance

Height: 179 cm
I look: good
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Hinduism
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center

Habits

Day regimen: "Early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, rhythm & blues (R&B), blues, jazz, dance music, electronic
Interests: tv / video, movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, reading, travelling
Personal qualities: self-confident, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, diligent, romantic, ambitious, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car



Profile address: https://123date.in/u/126176871
user number: 9589361
photo of 1
Sidharth, 57
Chennai, India
I am seeking a woman 34-65 years

Warm, open, fun loving, generous, sensitive, passionate of life...
visited hour ago