Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
5537758
Jai, 56     
New Delhi, India
Gemini
visited 2 weeks ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a woman 35 - 64 years old in Delhi, India
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

About myself

Am sports coach in delhi am 55 years 6 feet. Need mature lady friend

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, hindi
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Children: 2
Country of birth: India
Education: Higher
Specialization: education
Income: average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 183 cm
Weight: 82 kg
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Travels

Austria (Vienna)
Canada (Calgary)
Hungary (Harkány)
India (Delhi)
Turkey (Istambul)

Country and religion

Religion: Hinduism
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: noncombat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: vegan

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music
Interests: movies, pubs, music, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, like to laugh, easy-going, romantic

Additional information

Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: scooter



Profile address: https://123date.in/u/125949920
user number: 5537758
photo of 6
Jai, 56
New Delhi, India
I am seeking a woman 35-64 years

Am sports coach in delhi am 55 years 6 feet. Need mature lady friend
visited 2 weeks ago